Blog Tour: By a Charm and a Curse by Jaime Questell

img_3544

By a Charm and a Curse by Jaime Questell is a YA Fantasy following a girl forced into a Carnival by a charm and a curse.. Continue reading

Advertisements

Blog Tour: Wicked Charm by Amber Hart

img_3544

Wicked Charm by Amber Hart is a YA Contemporary full of light romance and a creepy, mysterious killer hidden in a Southern swamp.. Continue reading

Child of Nod (The Balance #1) by C.W. Snyder

img_3544

Child of Nod by C.W. Snyder is the start of a YA fantasy series featuring Alice in Wonderland themes mixed with an adventure into the afterlife. Continue reading

Devil in Ohio by Daria Polatin

img_3544

Devil in Ohio by Diara Polatin is a YA horror, thriller story perfect for fans of American Horror Story.

*Trigger Warnings: physical and sexual abuse*

Continue reading

Vengeance Road (Vengeance Road #1) by Erin Bowman

img_3544

Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman is the first in a unique YA Western series set in the historical gold-mining era. Continue reading

The Hollow Girl by Hillary Monahan

img_3544

The Hollow Girl by Hillary Monahan is a YA Paranormal Horror that will surprise you.

**Trigger Warning: Rape** Continue reading

The Hanging Girl by Eileen Cook

img_3544

The Hanging Girl by Eileen Cook is the a YA Mystery where a prank becomes a hunt for a missing girl.. Continue reading

27 Hours (The Nightside Saga #1) by Trishina Wright

img_3544

27 Hours by Trishina Wright is the first in a new YA Sci-Fi and LGBT series! Continue reading