Devil in Ohio by Daria Polatin

img_3544

Devil in Ohio by Diara Polatin is a YA horror, thriller story perfect for fans of American Horror Story.

*Trigger Warnings: physical and sexual abuse*

Continue reading

Advertisements

Vengeance Road (Vengeance Road #1) by Erin Bowman

img_3544

Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman is the first in a unique YA Western series set in the historical gold-mining era. Continue reading

The Hollow Girl by Hillary Monahan

img_3544

The Hollow Girl by Hillary Monahan is a YA Paranormal Horror that will surprise you.

**Trigger Warning: Rape** Continue reading

The Hanging Girl by Eileen Cook

img_3544

The Hanging Girl by Eileen Cook is the a YA Mystery where a prank becomes a hunt for a missing girl.. Continue reading

27 Hours (The Nightside Saga #1) by Trishina Wright

img_3544

27 Hours by Trishina Wright is the first in a new YA Sci-Fi and LGBT series! Continue reading

Blog Tour : A Curse So Dark (Pioneer Falls #1) by Heather Davis

img_3544

A Curse So Dark by Heather Davis is the first in a YA Paranormal Romance series. Continue reading

Blog Tour : Sparked by Helen Echlin & Malena Watrous

 

img_3544

Sparked by Helen Echlin & Malena Watrous is a YA Contemporary novel twisted into a paranormal fantasy. Continue reading

The Goblins of Bellwater by Molly Ringle

img_3544

The Goblins of Bellwater by Molly Ringle is a New Adult novel that will creep you out and burn with a lil’ romance. Continue reading