November 2017 Book Haul

img_6668


img_0168

Advertisements

Devil in Ohio by Daria Polatin

img_3544

Devil in Ohio by Diara Polatin is a YA horror, thriller story perfect for fans of American Horror Story.

*Trigger Warnings: physical and sexual abuse*

Continue reading

TBR Wednesdays : The Truth Beneath the Lies by Amanda Searcy

img_3541

The Truth Beneath the Lies by Amanda Searcy is a YA mystery thriller you don’t want to miss! Continue reading

Vengeance Road (Vengeance Road #1) by Erin Bowman

img_3544

Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman is the first in a unique YA Western series set in the historical gold-mining era. Continue reading

TBR Wednesdays : The Chaos of Standing Still by Jessica Brody

img_3541

The Chaos of Standing Still by Jessica Brody is an upcoming YA Contemporary stuck inside the Denver International Airport. Continue reading