The Book Deprived Read-a-thon : Week 11

img_3554

This last week has been full of read-a-thons!

We are now 3 days away from finishing the You’re a Wizard Read-a-thon, I conducted my own 24 hour Pop-Up Read-a-thon, and now the Book Deprived only has three weeks left!!

Crazy how fast this month has gone!img_6670

Here is what I was able to read this past week:


Finished: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter #4) by J.K. Rowling, pages 1 – 734

The Partials (Partials Sequence #1) by Dan Wells, pages 1 – 518

Vengeance Road (Vengeance Road #1) by Erin Bowman, pages 1 – 318

Started: Carve the Mark (Carve the Mark #1) by Veronica Roth [AUDIOBOOK], Chapters 1-2 – Time: 42 minutes total

Siege and Storm (Shadow and Bone #2) by Leigh Bardugo, pages 1 – 39

For a weekly total of..

.. 1,609 pages and 42 minutes Audiobook!

..and a GRAND total of 6,616 pages and 42 minutes Audiobook!


Favorite book this week: Vengeance Road

Read-a-thon Goal: 16/40

Next Week’s TBR:


  • Siege and Storm (Shadow and Bone #2) by Leigh Bardugo
  • The Eldritch Heart by Matthew S. Cox
  • Scythe (Arc of the Scythe #1) by Neal Shusterman

If you love the Harry Potter series, or if you have been dying to see what all the praise is about, follow my official You’re a Wizard Read-a-thon to read the entire series in a month!!

img_7524

Since Monday (June 26th) was the 20th book birthday of the series’ first publication, I decided to turn it into a month-log festivity!!

There’s only 3 more days left before we read the entire series!

Click here to learn all about the details in my original post!

So join me in reading the series all month long!


Since this week is the start of my four-week crash review before my Nursing courses begin this fall, I may not get to as much reading as I have in the last few weeks, BUT I will be trying my best to get at least an hour of reading a day!

What were YOU able to accomplish this week??

Leave your comments below on which books I should add to my #BookDeprived TBR!! Hey, you never know, you may just see it on next week’s post!

Subscribe below for all the updates on each post as it is released to all the Bookworms! Stay tuned for more bookish content every week!

You can also follow me on Bookstagram@treestandbookreviews and Twitter @KatsTBReviews for even more exclusive content!

Until next time..

Happy Reading,

img_7507

Leave a Reply

