Bout of Books 19 : Saturday’s Update

img_3554

Today’s the last day of the read-a-thon! *sad face*

For my Saturday’s update,Β I was able to squeeze a little reading throughout the day. Here is what I was able to accomplish:

KcxHEGZ


Continued: A Darker Shade of Magic (Shades of Magic #1) by V.E. Schwab, pages 26-106

For a daily total of 80 pages..

..and a GRAND TOTAL of..

..625 pages and 2 books finished in Bout of Books 19!


Since today is the last day, I am going to push myself harder to get a good portion of the way through A Darker Shade of Magic. At this moment, I am a little less than halfway through the book, so we will see how far I get within the next six hours!

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s wrap-up post to see how I did. I’m going to end this here so I can get to my book (which I have finally gotten into).

Until then..

Happy Reading,

img_5738

Leave a Reply

