Bout of Books 19 : Thursday’s Update

img_3554

Hello bookish friends!

It is a little after 6pm on this Thursday (..AKA Day 5 of Bout of Books..) as I am writing this update for y’all. And let me tell ya.. this morning I finished one of the most gut-wrenching, plot twisted book that I have probably read in a LOOONG time!

Unfortunately, I ended up falling asleep just before I was able to finish the book. NOT because it was boring. I was just that tired.

So I don’t keep you in any more suspense on what book I may be talking about, here is my update on what I read yesterday (Day 4):

KcxHEGZ


Continued: A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) by Sarah J. Maas, pages 255-372

For a daily total of 117 pages..

..and a GRAND TOTAL of..

..475 pages and 1 book finished so far!


What books have you read this week?

Now it’s time to get my blanket and cuddle with my next book!

Until tomorrow..

Happy Reading,

img_5738

Leave a Reply

