Bout of Books 19 : Days 1-3 Update

img_3554

It is about 4pm on Day 4 of Bout of Books!

Since I wasn’t able to squeeze in an update for the first three days, I will be summarizing it up for you all now. I WAS able to read a little more than I had anticipated so far, which I am really happy about. The books that I have read have made me lose complete track of time! They were so good!So, here is how I did for Days 1 through 3:


Monday (Day 1):KcxHEGZ

Finished: Mad Miss Mimic by Sarah Henstra, pages 156-259

Started: A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) by Sarah J. Maas, pages 1-75

For a daily total of 178 pages..

..and a GRAND TOTAL of..

..178 pages and 1 book finished in the read-a-thon!


Tuesday (Day 2):

I wasn’t able to fit in reading time, so the stats are the same as Monday.


Wednesday (Day 3):

Continued: A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) by Sarah J. Maas, pages 75-255

For a daily total of 180 pages..

..and a GRAND TOTAL of..

..358 pages and 1 book finished in the read-a-thon so far!


I am really happy with the progress that I have been able to make in the first half of the week. I will continue to read ACOTAR and HOPEFULLY finish it tonight?? (Fingers and toes crossed)

This book is SOOO good! I literally have been forcing myself to put it down every night.

It’s. That. Good.

Y’all will hear more about my thoughts later in my full review.

Now it’s time to start my reading for the day!

What are you currently reading? Leave it in the comments below!

Until tomorrow..

Happy Reading,

img_5738

Leave a Reply

