Bout of Books 19 is HERE!

img_3554

Hey everyone!

It is 1030am here, am I am now only a day and a half away from SUMMER VACATION!! Whoop Whoop!

But more importantly, it is officially the start of the read-a-thon!! I have been awaiting this week for what seems like forever, as will be the first week that I will be able to really relax and enjoy a stack of books.

With only two finals left, I will have to put the reading on hold for just a little bit longer, but I will hopefully be able to sneak in a few pages here and there throughout today and tomorrow. With this being said, I won’t be updating y’all until Thursday morning once I am officially moved back home.

 

You can visit my Bout of Books Goal post to find all of the details on what I would like ot accomplish during the week-long read-a-thon.

KcxHEGZBut for now, I will be leaving you with my updated TBR-list:


  • Mad Miss Mimic by Sarah Henstra
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) by Sarah J. Maas
  • A Darker Shade of Magic (Shades of Magic #1) by V.E. Schwab
  • A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2) by Sarah J. Maas

 

Comment below with which books you will be starting your week off with!

Until next time..

Happy Reading,

img_5738

Leave a Reply

