Bout of Books 18 : Sunday’s Update + Wrap Up

img_3554

The Bout of Books 18 read-a-thon is officially over *sigh*

Back to reality… But that doesn’t mean the reading stops there!

wuth1tql

Here is my progress of Day 7 (Sunday):


Continued: Frostblood by Elly Blake, pages 20 – 273

…for a daily total of 253 pages…

…and a grand total of…

….1,358 pages in the entire Bout of Books 18!!!


Even though I was starting to slow down with my reading by the end of the week, I am very pleased with how many pages I was able to complete in the week!

Here is my update of the entire read-a-thon:


Finished:

  • Wrecked by Maria Padian
  • Caraval (Caraval #1)ย by Stephanie Garber
  • Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #1)ย by Siobhan Davis

Started:

  • Frostblood (Frostblood #1)ย by Elly Blake

I wasn’t able to finish my goal of 5 books, but like I said, I am VERY HAPPY with my progress. Almost finishing four books is WAY more than I probably would have completed this week.

How many books did youย read in the last week?

Stay tuned for more book reviews and fun bookish posts all year-round! I have a ton of new posts planned for the upcoming months, so subscribe below for instant updates when those are released to the world!

Thanks for all of the inspiring likes and comments during this past week! They really helped motivate me to read more!

Until next time…

Happy Reading,

img_5738

Leave a Reply

