Bout of Books 18 : Friday’s Update

img_3554

It is the morning of Day 6 (Saturday) of Bout of Books 18, and I can’t believe it is almost over! *dramatic sobs*

Well guys, I think all of the early mornings of reading are starting to catch up with me…

wuth1tql

Here is my progress of Day 5 (Friday):


Started: Frostblood by Elly Blake, pages 1 – 13

…for a daily total of 13 pages…

…and a grand total of…

1,098 pages in Bout of Books 18!


I was so tired last night after work that by the time I made it to my book, I can’t even remember drifting off. BUT, I am so proud of how much I have accomplished this week so far that I will make yesterday (Friday) my rest day.

Unfortunately, I don’t get off until later tonight, soย I will be planning on drinking LOTS of coffee if I start to feel drained.

So stay tuned for the update tomorrow to see how I did! Subscribe below for instant links to each of my posts straight to your inbox!

Happy Reading,

img_5738

Leave a Reply

