Bout of Books 18 : Tuesday’s Update

img_3554

It is now Day 3 (Wednesday) of this Read-a-Thon, and guess what? It’s my day off!!

I am excited to get the ENTIRE day to myself!

wuth1tql

So here’s my update of Tuesday (Day 2):


Finished: Wrecked by Maria Padian, pages 183 – 368.

Started: Caraval by Stephanie Garber, pages 1 – 29.

Day 2 Total: 214 pages

…for a grand total of..

397 pages in Bout of Books 18!!


I am on a roll this week (knock on wood lol)! Stay tuned tomorrow for another update on how my progress is going. You can also subscribe below for my updates to enter your inbox as soon as they are released!

What have you read in the last few days?

Happy Reading,

img_4295

Leave a Reply

