A Possible GIVEAWAY!?!

Hey everybody!

I just have a very quick thought that I have been wanting to get your opinions on…

I have been thinking of hosting a fun giveaway here on my blog. Now, this is still in the brainstorming stage, so I can not guarantee what it could entail, BUT it is something that has been on my mind over the last few months. With almost 1oo blog followers (YAY!) and even more social media viewers, I would like to personally ask you all your thoughts 🙂

So..

I would like to know if you would be interested in a giveaway that could include a book along with a few bookish goodies?

Depending on the responses that I get back from you awesome fellow readers, this could become a more frequent surprise??

Interested?

I will also be asking through my Twitter and Instagram accounts (which is likely to be the platforms used in gathering those who are interested in winning the prizes) to see if there is an interest there. I know a lot of readers, including YOURS TRULY, love giveaways, so what better way to share books than through this?!

If so, please comment below and share with all your bookish friends! When I receive enough feedback, I will decide how to move forward. I just want to see if this is of interest to readers before I gather all the details. Again, this is a new idea for me, but I think it will be really fun!

This will all depend on your responses, so every thought counts!

If you have any suggestions or thoughts please leave them below! Also, pass this along to your friends!

Thank you guys for all the growing support!

Happy Reading,

img_4295

 

Leave a Reply

