Bout of Books 17 Wrap Up!

img_3554

Yesterday was the final day of this season’s read-a-thon! How did y’all do??

Unfortunately these last few day have been a little crazy with all of my school activities. I wasn’t able to read, so my wrap up is a little short this round.

I am very pleased with the amount of reading that I have been able to squeeze in!

bout 17

Here is the progress over the last week for Bout of Books 17:


Started: The Witch Hunter (Witch Hunter #1) by Virginia Boecker, pages 1 – 172

Total # of Pages Read: 172

# of Books Started: 1

# of Books Completed: 0

My Goal Was: 2


This last week was a VERY busy week for me with the start of my rigorous Nursing School program. Hopefully next round will be a little higher page count, but all-in-all it was a success.

But how did everyone else do?? Leave your wrap-up in the comments below and share which book was your favorite of the week! πŸ™‚

Until next time! Subscribe below for more bookish posts and reviews weekly.

Happy Reading,

img_3414

 

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 17 Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

