Bout of Books 17 : Tuesday’s Update

img_3554

It is now the night of Day 3 (Wednesday) of this read-a-thon!

How is everyone doing? I hope your first three days have been filled with a TON of fun reading πŸ™‚

bout 17

Here is my update on how my reading has been for this week:


I was unable to read my reading books but I did read a TON of my assigned readings for classes over the last 24 hours. But I won’t include those pages in my update because I only want to include readings that are not shoved down my throat.

BUT, that does not mean that you cannot add textbook, magazine, or graphic novel pages because YOU CAN! This read-a-thon is about celebrating all sorts of reading material throughout your life. I just personally want to keep them separated πŸ™‚

So my total number of pages for Bout of Books 17 is still…

…24 pages.

Which I am happy about because those are 24 pages that I would not have taken the time to read otherwise.


So let me know how y’all are doing whether it is through this fun read-a-thon or in your everyday life. Stay tuned for more updates and fun bookish posts every week!

Happy Reading,

img_3414

Leave a Reply

