Bout of Books 17 : Monday’s Update

It is the night of Day 2 (Tuesday)Β here on this Read-a-thon!

It has been such a crazy last few days. My schedule has been bombarded with so much that, sadly, I haven’t been able to read as much as I had hoped. BUT, I did manage to read a little bit before bed last night!

bout 17

So, here’s my progress for the kickoff (Day 1, Monday) of Bout of Books 17:


Started: The Witch Hunter (Witch Hunter #1) by Virginia Boecker, pages 1 – 24

…for a grand total of…

24 PAGES in Bout of Books 17Β so far!


I wasn’t expecting to get any reading done yesterday, so I am very happy that I was able to squeeze in a few pages. I hope to be able to get a little bit of time off to read some more during the week, but we will all just have to wait and see how life goes for me πŸ™‚

Let me know below what your progress is! Has anyone finished their book in the first 24 hours?

I hope y’all enjoy this week and get to read a TON of great books! Feel free to leave your status anytime here. You can subscribe below to receive my updates as soon as they are released to the bookish community! Stay tuned tomorrow for another update!

Happy Reading,

img_3414

Leave a Reply

