Bout of Books 16: Thursday & Friday’s Update

Hello everyone!

I just got back from the long night of meeting Sarah J. Maas *Ekk 🙂 * (more on that coming soon), and I wanted to give y’all the updates for Day 4 (Thursday) & 5 (Friday) for the lovely Bout of Books 16 read-a-thon. 

I wasn’t able to sneak in the updates on time due to all of the organization following BEA and before the author signing today, but better late than never right??

q5ighFP

Anyways, here are the updates for those days:


Day 4 (Thursday)

Continued : Saven Disclosure (Saven #2) by Siobhan Davis, pages 161 – 179


Day 5 (Friday)

Continued : Saven Disclosure, pages 179 – 221


Page total (both days) = 60

… for a grand total of…

176 pages!!


I haven’t been able to get as much reading as I’ve hoped after these long, muscle-soring days, but I think I’ll make my goal of finishing 1 book and starting a 2nd book by tomorrow night (Sunday) 🙂

Stay tuned for the next update soon! AND don’t forget you can now follow me on Twitter @KatsTBReviews!

Happy Reading,

img_1805

Leave a Reply

