Bout of Books 16: Tuesday’s Update

Hello y’all!

Let me tell ya… BEA has exhausted me out! I was able to snatch soo many great titles today (Wednesday) that my arms and shoulders are completely sore already.

q5ighFP

But besides that, I wanted to let ya in on how I did for Day 2 (Tuesday) of Bout of Books 16:


Continued: Saven Disclosure (Saven #2) by Siobhan Davis, pages 80 – 137

Page Total : 57

…with a grand total of…

92 PAGES so far for this read-a-thon!


I hope to get more reading done tonight now that I have down timeย once I finish this post.ย  It is almost 7:30pm here in Chicago, and I can’t wait to network more at BEAย tomorrow!

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s update! Subscribe below for more fun, bookish posts straight to your inbox! AND for more up-to-date news on this blog check out my newly-created Twitter @KatsTBReviews ๐Ÿ™‚

ย Happy Reading,

img_1805

Leave a Reply

