Follow me on Twitter!

img_2492Hello everyone!

I have some great news…This last week I finally decided it was time to join in on the fun with Twitter! *Gasp*ย Just like on this blog, I will keep you up to date on all things YA, but you can also find even more content on that platform that I may not be able to devote a whole post to here on my blog (such as publisher sneak peeks, exclusive content,ย and fun events)ย ๐Ÿ™‚

I would be eternally grateful if you chose to follow me, and I won’t disappoint! If you hop over there now you can see some of the fun things I’ve discovered that will be at this year’s BEA.

Also please feel free at any time to connect with me on there too! I’d love to hear from y’all ๐Ÿ™‚ Help spread the word of YA with me!

I hope y’all are having a great week so far and continue to check back here for more Bout of Books posts and BEA 2016 content!

Happy Reading,

img_1805

One thought on “Follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

