Bout of Books 15: Saturday’s Update

It is now the countdown to the last few hours of Bout of Books 15!

BoB15-200x200

Here is my progress of Day 6 (Saturday):

Continued Reading: A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis, pages 24 – 54

…for a total of 30 pages!

I will be making this post short so I can continued reading as much as I can! Subscribe below for more bookish posts, and help spread the word!  Tomorrow’s update will be the finale which will include a full wrap-up of my whole progress over the last week 🙂

Happy Reading,

img_1496-1

Leave a Reply

