Bout of Books 15: Friday’s Update

I hope everyone has been doing great with their Bout of Books goals this week.  There are just two days left!

BoB15-200x200

Here is my progress for Day 5 (Friday) of Bout of Books 15:

Continued reading: A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis, pages 7 – 24

…for a total of : 17 pages!

This brings my GRAND TOTAL to: 223 pages

I hoped to have read more, but it always seems as though life gets instantly busy when I really want to read the most.  Tomorrow (Sunday) is my lucky day off with no plans whatsoever.  So I will be going out of this read-a-thon strong!

Stay tuned for another update tomorrow!

Happy Reading,

img_1496

Leave a Reply

