Busy Busy Week

Hello everyone!

I just wanted to let you guys know that I will be taking a week or so off from blogging due to an incredibly hectic schedule.  I will hopefully be posting regularly again once my work and school life has slowed down enough to where I can put all of my time and effort into creating awesome book posts for y’all.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to email me at treestandbookreviews@gmail.com.  I am still taking requests if you would like me to take a look at your own book.

Thank you guys so much for your patience, and I hope to be back up soon!

You can subscribe to me through the box below to receive link to all of my posts right when I begin back up.

Happy Reading,

IMG_0168

Leave a Reply

