Bout of Books 14 : Thursday’s Update

Day 5 is upon us..BoB14-200x200I got the chance to read more yesterday, so the ball is starting to roll. 

Here is my progress for Day 4 (Thursday):

Continued -> Nil by Lynne Matson : pages 10-61

…for a total of : 51 pages

Today I will be traveling 8 hours = lots of reading! I hope to try to finish Nil and get a good chunk of another book done, so tomorrow’s progress WILL be better. 

Wondering what Bout of Books is? Click Here to discover this awesome week!

Subscribe to my blog below to receive FREE emails of links to my posts via email πŸ™‚ Help spread the love of young adult by using my #treestandbookreviews on Instagram!

Happy Reading,

IMG_0168

Leave a Reply

