Bout of Books 14 : Wednesday’s Progress

Day 4 has arrived!BoB14-200x200

Here is my progress for Day 3 (Wednesday):

Continued -> Nil by Lynne Matson : pages 6-10

…for a total of 4 pages

I was so tired from all of my packing and work that I fell asleep with the book still in my hand. Today I am traveling to and from school to drop my stuff off so I hope to get plenty of reading done! 

Wondering what Bout of Books is? Click Here to discover this awesome week!

Happy Reading

IMG_0168

Leave a Reply

