Bookish Mondays (#11)

Ever been looking for some awesome stuff to show off your love of books?  Searching for that added touch to your growing library?

I have always wondered these questions.  It is hard to find inexpensive decorations that are surrounded by reading and books in general.  A few months ago, I found a few fun sites that sell various bookish goodies such as shirts, totes, coffee mugs, and more. Here is one of the first online stores that I found:


13461345_10318452_f

Bookworm Boutique


Pillow from Bookworm Boutique
Pillow from Bookworm Boutique

I first found Bookworm Boutique while browsing Instagram one day.  The pictures of the products drew me into clicking on their shop link in the description.

What led me in first were the cute tote bags.  I have always been on the lookout for bookish totes.  Bookworm Boutiques has mostly black and white designs with a couple blue bags

Tote bag from Bookworm Boutique
Tote bag from Bookworm Boutique

as well.  They include quotes such as, “I Read Past My Bedtime” and “Life with Books is Just Better.”

What is even better is that most of the quotes come on various other products.  If you love

Professional Bookworm,”  you can grab a mug with the same design on it or even a pillow!  This style is my personal favorite 🙂 Whenever my bank account allows

me, you will find some of these products throughout my Instagram @treestandbookreviews.

Other products include:

  • Canvas prints
    Mug from Bookworm Boutique
    Mug from Bookworm Boutique
  • iPhone cases and skins
  • T-shirts
  • Hoodies
  • Pillows
  • Tote Bags
  • Mugs
  • Shower Curtains
  • and Rugs!
Tote bag from Bookworm Boutique
Tote bag from Bookworm Boutique

There are so many book-related quotes that you need to check them out!  I can see any bibliophile dying after receiving any of these gifts.  The cost of each product varies depending on the size.  Most of the choices have options for bigger/small sizes which then would cost more/less.  Tote bags average $22 (US) and mugs average $15 (US). From what I can tell, and from what I have seen from various other customers on Instagram, the prices are not bad for the quality.

You can find this lovely shop on Instagram @bookwormboutique or their online store here!


Have you purchased something from Bookworm Boutique?  Let me know what you suggest for my first purchase! I am thinking a pillow and mug 🙂

Stay tuned for more Bookish posts coming your way every week!  You can stay up-to-date on all things Treestand Book Reviews by subscribing via emails through the link below.  Help spread the world of books!

**Disclaimer– I was not asked to say any of these things.  This posts is 100% my opinion.  I was not endorsed at all.**

Thanks y’all for sending me your suggestions! Hope you have a great week, and I will see you soon with another post shortly!

Happy Reading,

Collage 2015-05-27 08_58_53

Leave a Reply

