Oh No!!! :(

Hey guys,

wpid-collage-2015-04-30-10_08_47.jpg.jpeg

I wanted to write a quick announcement for all of you who have been following me.  I thank you guys so much for all of your support so far through my blog.  I love getting to hear you guys about your bookish lives, and I want to thank you again for helping me spread the word of the Book Community.  Unfortunately, I have been experiencing worsening problems with my laptop to the point where I am unable to open a growing number of my applications and opening downloaded content.  What this will mean for you guys is that I may have to push back some of my awesome posts until the problem gets resolved.  I honestly do not know how long it will take 😦 (I wish it was fixed yesterday!) Today’s Bookish Monday posts will be pushed back until next week, and I hope to get to TBR Wednesday’s posts, but we will have to wait and see what is actually wrong with my laptop.

I want to thank you guys in advance for your patience, and I promise that I will be back up and posting ASAP!!! I have a number of highly anticipated bookish posts coming your way!  If you have been following me on Instagram, you will know of one of them.  I apologize for the inconvenience.

You can still follow me on Instagram @treestandbookreviews and my #treestandbookreviews!  I will try to compensate even more through that account.  TBR Wednesday will still happen!  So stay tuned!!!

Thank you all again!  You guys are amazing!!!!

wpid-collage-2015-05-18-10_15_41.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

