Bout of Books 13 Saturday’s Progress

Today is the final day of Bout of Books 13!

I am just going to cut to the chase for this post so I can hurry and read as much as I can in the final 3 hours πŸ™‚

Here is what I accomplished for Day 7 (Saturday):

I finished An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir: pages 385-446

I started reading All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven: pages 1-17

… for a total of 78 pages!

Not bad for being at work all day! Β Like I said, today (aka Sunday) is the final day for this read-a-thon! In whatever times zone you happen to be in, the deadline ends at 11:59pm on the Sunday. Β Since I am in the central time zone, I have 3 more hours left, and I hope to read the entire time with zero distractions. Β I will be posting one last Bout of Books 13 post tomorrow that includes Sunday’s progress along with a wrap up.

So stay tuned for all of that coming very soon! Β Follow me via email by submitting your email address in the box below. Β You can also follow me on Instagram for awesome bookish photos of my life as a bookworm πŸ™‚ I hope to be posting more pictures in the next few days so follow me @treestandbookreviews and my #treestandbookreviews.

I hope you guys are coming out strong! Β Enjoy your final hours of Bout of Books 13!

wpid-collage-2015-04-30-11_06_31.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

