Bout of Books 13 Thursday’s Progress

Day 5!

Thursday’s reading progress is starting to look brighter for the read-a-thon.  I got the chance for a little bit of here-and-there reading throughout the day.  My inner night owl did not want to stay awake last night, so I didn’t get as far as I hoped, but I am still satisfied with the progress that I did accomplish.

Here is my Day 4 (Thursday’s) progress for Bout of Books 13:

I still continued reading An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir: pages 137-176

…for a total of 39 pages!

I am starting to get back into my reading!  Just wait for Friday’s progress 🙂

How many pages have you guys been reading?? Finishing a lot of books?

Don’t know what Bout of Books is?? Click HERE!!!!

Keep on reading!!

wpid-collage-2015-04-30-11_06_31.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

