Bout of Books 13 Tuesday’s Progress

Day 3 ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is my progress of my Bout of Books 13 read-a-thon for Tuesday! ย I did not end up reading very much… sad face.. but here is what I did accomplish:

I continued reading An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir: pages 87-125

…for a total of 38 pages!

It is better than nothing. ย I have been pretty busy lately, but now I am officially moved back home from college. ย I will be reading a little more for today (Wednesday) later tonight, so hopefully I will finish more than 38 pages by midnight. ๐Ÿ™‚

Donโ€™t know what Bout of Books is??? Click HERE to read my post! ย And remember, IT IS NOT TOO LATE TO START! ย All you have to do is grab a book and read! ย Thatโ€™s it! Easy! ย This is my first time doing this read-a-thon, and so far I am enjoying it. ย It gives me even more of a reason to stay up late and read.

If you would like to follow me through the rest of the weekโ€™s progress, go ahead an subscribe to Treestand Book Reviews through email, and you will receive immediate updates on all of my posts. ย You can also follow me on Instagram @treestandbookreviewsand my #treestandbookreviews. ย Let me know in the comments if you are also participating in the Bout of Books! ย Stay tuned for more book reviews and bookish posts!

Join in on the fun! Happy Reading!

wpid-collage-2015-04-30-11_06_31.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

