Bout of Books 13 Monday’s Progress

It is Day 2 in the Bout of Books 13 ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

BoB13-200x200The read-a-thon has been going a little slower for me than I planned. ย I am in the middle of packing for summer break AND I am experiencing a little bit of a cold the last few days, so my reading hasn’t gotten all of the attention. ย BUT, I am ready to really get the ball rollin’!

Here is Day 1 of the Bout of Books 13’s week-long read-a-thon:

Finished –> Untaken by J.E. Anckorn: pages 245-261

Started –> An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir: pages 1-86

So…

I read a total of 102 pages!

Not too bad for a start, but I definitely hope to accomplish more pages throughout the rest of the week.

Don’t know what Bout of Books is??? Click HERE to read my post! ย And remember, IT IS NOT TOO LATE TO START! ย All you have to do is grab a book and read! ย That’s it! Easy! ย This is my first time doing this read-a-thon, and so far I am enjoying it. ย It gives me even more of a reason to stay up late and read.

If you would like to follow me through the rest of the week’s progress, go ahead an subscribe to Treestand Book Reviews through email, and you will receive immediate updates on all of my posts. ย You can also follow me on Instagram @treestandbookreviews and my #treestandbookreviews. ย Let me know in the comments if you are also participating in the Bout of Books! ย What have you been reading?? ย Stay tuned for more book reviews and bookish posts!

Happy reading!

wpid-collage-2015-04-30-11_06_31.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

