Welcome!

Hello Everyone! My name is Kat and as you can tell I have started my very first blog. This is not just any kind of blog, but one that will be full of book reviews, quotes, and other fun things surrounding the world of books. I hope that I can inspire many of you to pick up a good book and let your mind wonder. I will be posting many reviews of books that I will have just finished. All of my reviews will be 100% honest and will correspond with my rating system. The rating system will be 1-5 with 1 being the worst and 5 being the best. For more information on me, my rating system, review policy, or just to contact me, you can click on the menu options at the top of this page. If you have any suggestions, comments, or concerns you can leave a comment, and I will get back to you. I hope you enjoy my blog as I cannot wait to begin reviewing! If you like what you see, share with everyone you know!

wpid-collage-2015-03-03-11_58_43.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

