TBR Wednesdays: Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass #7) by Sarah J. Maas

img_3541

Kingdom of Ash by Sarah J. Maas is the epic conclusion to the bestselling Throne of Glass series.

I don’t know about you, but I think this book will finally be the end of me! I can’t wait to get my hands on it next week at her KOA Tour Stop at Anderson’s Bookshop in Naperville, IL!! Continue reading

Advertisements

Cover Reveal: Piper Prince (Forbidden Forest #2) by Amber Argyle

img_0993

Piper Prince by Amber Argyle is a YA Fantasy story of a curse, kidnapping, and love. Continue reading

‘Grim’ Short Stories: Figment by Jeri Smith-Ready

img_3544

Grim edited by Christine Johnson is an Anthology of Re-Tellings of some of our favorite classic fairy tales!

Today’s review includes the second story, Figment by Jeri Smith-Ready. Continue reading

House of Furies (House of Furies #1) by Madeleine Roux

img_3544

House of Furies by Madeleine Roux is a YA Horror series full of spooky, spine-chilling illustrations that are perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and Madeleine’s previous series, Asylum! Continue reading

Cover Reveal: A Pack of Blood and Lies (The Boulder Wolves #1) by Olivia Wildenstein

img_0993

A Pack of Blood and Lies by Olivia Wildenstein is a YA Shifter Romance story perfect for fans of the Twilight Saga. Continue reading

‘Grim’ Short Stories: The Key by Rachel Hawkins

img_3544

Grim edited by Christine Johnson is an Anthology of Re-Tellings of some of our favorite classic fairy tales!

Today’s review includes the first story, The Key by Rachel Hawkins. Continue reading

2018 YA Spooky Releases

img_3551

2018 has brought a ton of YA horror and thriller novels, at least 14 to be exact!

Add these newer releases to your Halloween TBR! Continue reading

Recent Reads: 7-13 October 2018

img_0165

This week has been great for reading!

During my 7.5 hour road trip from my new apartment, I was able to chow-down on some really captivating stories. One book included a cult survival that I HIGHLY RECOMMEND to any YA reader! Continue reading

Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5) by Sarah J. Maas

img_3544

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas is the fifth installment in the Bestselling, YA Throne of Glass series!

This review contains a lot of SPOILERS! Continue reading